Safer With The Wolves Vinyl

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Safer With The Wolves Double LP version. 180 gram pink vinyl.

Peter Holmström named his solo project Pete International Airport after a song by his other band The Dandy Warhols.

Safer With The Wolves…’ is a meticulously crafted psyche rock journey into the dark heart of electronica upon which Peter has enlisted the help of numerous like-minded musical allies.

The albums’ 11 tracks feature a variety of guest singers and collaborators including Robert Levon Been (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club), Alex Maas (Black Angels), Lisa Elle (Dark Horses), Jason Sebastian Russo (Hopewell, Mercury Rev), Jsun Atoms (The Upside Down, Daydream Machine), Emil Nikolaisen (Sereena-Maneesh) and Jeremy Sherrer (The Dandy Warhols, Modest Mouse, The Shins).

1. Even Happier
2. Señorita
3. Hurray For The People
4. Flowers Of Evil
5. VHS Or Beta Fish
6. Love In Reverse
7. Western Shouting
8. Dance Around The Broken
9. After All
10. Happens All The Time
11. Cloven Hooves

Out on A Recordings Ltd. on 17/11/2017